(416) 444-5842 | info@actualmedia.ca

 

Address:

147 Spadina Ave

Unit 208

Toronto, ON, M5V 2L7 | VIEW MAP

Phone: 416-444-5842

Email: info@actualmedia.ca

Staff Directory | PHONE: 416-444-5842

PUBLISHER & CEO
Todd Latham • todd@actualmedia.ca • ext. 111

MANAGING PARTNER
Nick Reid • nick@actualmedia.ca

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Donna Endacott • donna@actualmedia.ca

DIRECTOR, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Elena Langlois • elena@actualmedia.ca • ext. 151

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER, WATER CANADA
Jane Buckland • jane@actualmedia.ca • ext. 115

EDITOR, RENEW CANADA
Andrew Macklin • andrew@actualmedia.ca • ext. 118

EDITOR, WATER CANADA
Katherine Balpataky • katherine@watercanada.net • ext. 116

CONTENT & MARKETING MANAGER
Todd Westcott • twestcott@actualmedia.ca • ext. 117

ACCOUNTING/ADMINISTRATION
Taline Scarlett • taline@actualmedia.ca

General Inquiries

For general inquiries, email info@actualmedia.ca or call 416-444-5842

Actual Media Brochure

Download our brochure here.