Let’s Talk!

We are (Actual) your trusted marketing, events, & publishing partner

Mailing Address

150 Eglinton Ave. E., #806
Toronto, ON  M4P 1E8 | VIEW MAP

Phone: 416-444-5842
Email: info@actualmedia.ca

Staff Directory

President
Todd Latham • todd@actualmedia.ca • ext. 0111
LinkedInTwitter

Vice President Sales & Operations
Nick Krukowski • nick@actualmedia.ca • ext. 0101
LinkedIn

Vice President, Content & Partnerships
Corinne Lynds • corinne@actualmedia.ca • ext. 0118
LinkedIn

Agency Director
Catherine Luzena • catherine@actualmedia.ca • ext. 0117
LinkedIn

Event Director
Sarah Wensley • sarah@actualmedia.ca • ext. 0115
LinkedIn

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Charlotte Stone • charlotte@actualmedia.ca
LinkedIn

Editor, ReNew Canada
John Tenpenny • john@actualmedia.ca • ext. 0113
LinkedIn

Editor, Environment Journal
Connie Vitello • connie@actualmedia.ca
LinkedInTwitter

Editor, Water Canada
Toby Gorman • toby@actualmedia.ca • ext. 0116
LinkedIn

Business Development Manager
Vanessa Watson • vanessa@actualmedia.ca • ext. 0112
LinkedIn

Accounting/Administration
Taline Scarlett • taline@actualmedia.ca

Social Media

Water Canada
LinkedInTwitter  YouTube 

Environment Journal
LinkedInTwitter Facebook YouTube

Scroll to Top