Staff Directory

PRESIDENT
Todd Latham • todd@actualmedia.ca • ext. 0111

VICE PRESIDENT SALES AND OPERATIONS
Nick Krukowski • nick@actualmedia.ca • ext. 0101

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Donna Endacott • donna@actualmedia.ca

CONTENT DIRECTOR
Corinne Lynds • corinne@actualmedia.ca • ext. 0118

EDITOR, RENEW CANADA
John Tenpenny • john@actualmedia.ca • ext. 0113

EDITOR, ENVIRONMENT JOURNAL
Connie Vitello • connie@actualmedia.ca

EDITOR, WATER CANADA
Simran Chattha • simran@actualmedia.ca • ext. 0116

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Jackie Pagaduan • jackie@actualmedia.ca • ext. 0112

EVENT AND PROJECT MANAGER
Natasha Mawji • natasha@actualmedia.ca • ext. 0115

DIGITAL MARKETING
Shannon Clark • shannon@actualmedia.ca • ext. 0117

ACCOUNTING/ADMINISTRATION
Taline Scarlett • taline@actualmedia.ca

Mailing Address:

150 Eglinton Ave. E., #806
Toronto, ON  M4P 1E8 | VIEW MAP

Phone: 416-444-5842
Email: info@actualmedia.ca

Download our brochure today to read more on Actual Media’s services and initiatives.