Staff Directory

PUBLISHER & CEO
Todd Latham • todd@actualmedia.ca • ext. 111

VICE PRESIDENT SALES AND OPERATIONS
Nick Krukowski • nick@actualmedia.ca • ext. 101

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Donna Endacott • donna@actualmedia.ca

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER, WATER CANADA
Jane Buckland • jane@actualmedia.ca • ext. 115

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR, ACTUAL MEDIA
Andrew Macklin • andrew@actualmedia.ca • ext. 118

ASSOCIATE EDITOR, ACTUAL MEDIA
Simran Chattha • simran@watercanada.net • ext. 116

CONTENT & MARKETING MANAGER
Todd Westcott • twestcott@actualmedia.ca • ext. 117

ACCOUNTING/ADMINISTRATION
Taline Scarlett • taline@actualmedia.ca

Mailing Address:

147 Spadina Ave, Unit 208
Toronto, ON, M5V 2L7 | VIEW MAP

Phone: 416-444-5842
Email: info@actualmedia.ca

Download our brochure today to read more on Actual Media’s services and initiatives.