Staff Directory

PUBLISHER & CEO
Todd Latham • todd@actualmedia.ca • ext. 111

VICE PRESIDENT SALES AND OPERATIONS
Nick Krukowski • nick@actualmedia.ca • ext. 101

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Donna Endacott • donna@actualmedia.ca

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Andrew Macklin • andrew@actualmedia.ca • ext. 118

EVENT AND PROJECT MANAGER
Natasha Mawji • natasha@watercanada.net • ext. 151

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Simran Chattha • simran@watercanada.net • ext. 116

DIGITAL MARKETING LEAD
Becky Umweni • becky@actualmedia.ca • ext. 117

ACCOUNTING/ADMINISTRATION
Taline Scarlett • taline@actualmedia.ca

Mailing Address:

150 Eglinton Ave. E., #806
Toronto, ON  M4P 1E8 | VIEW MAP

Phone: 416-444-5842
Email: info@actualmedia.ca

Download our brochure today to read more on Actual Media’s services and initiatives.